Current Members

Click on name to contact and view member information:

  1.  Eric Andrew, City of O'Fallon

  2. Gary Baker, City of Litchfield

  3. April Blessing, City of Carbondale

  4. Patrick Bourgeois, Village of Glen Carbon

  5. Mike Campbell, Village of Shiloh

  6. Corey Cawthon, City of Carbondale

  7. David Chamness, City of Carbondale

  8. Gary Cranmer, Village of East Alton

  9. Joe Craver, City of Greenville

  10. Cindy Cregmiles, Jersey County

  11. Brice Dion, City of Carbondale

  12. Mike Ehret, City of Fairview Heights *

  13. Thurman Ferree, City of Edwardsville

  14. Bert Fite, City of Collinsville *

  15. Dave Fults, City of Troy

  16. Kevin Gatewood, City of Mt. Vernon

  17. Jerry Green, Village of New Baden

  18. Rockie, Green, City of O'Fallon

  19. Tom Green, City of Fairview Heights *

  20. Steve Haentzler, St. Clair County

  21. Michael Hanna, City of Highland

  22. Grant Hayhurst, City of O'Fallon

  23. Mark Hellmuth, City of O'Fallon

  24. Scott Holshouser, City of Troy

  25. Brian Hunt, Village of Glen Carbon

  26. Dan Johnson, Village of Swansea

  27. Stacy Jose, Village of Glen Carbon

  28. Todd Kapp, City of Troy

  29. Kevin Keener, City of Edwardsville

  30. Tom Kienstra, City of Edwardsville

  31. Stan Kincaid, City of Edwardsville

  32. Nathan Krebel, City of Waterloo

  33. Berry Lampp, City of Carbondale

  34. Becky Leggett, Village of East Alton

  35. John Lenzini, City of Carbondale

  36. Michelle Lilley, City of Effingham

  37. Anne Markezich, St. Clair County

  38. Jared McNelly, City of Alton

  39. Jerry McNulty, City of O'Fallon

  40. Scott Meinhardt, The Answerman Inc.

  41. Larry Mensing, St. Clair County

  42. David Miller, Village of Shiloh

  43. Rick Orban, City of Alton

  44. Justin Osterhage, City of Columbia

  45. Tom PajresSt. Clair County

  46. J. Logan Patton, Village of Chatham (retired)

  47. Richard Piccolo, B & F Construction Code Services

  48. Wanda Piccolo, Building & Fire Code Academy

  49. Randy Rudloff, City of Columbia

  50. Joshua Ruot, Village of East Alton

  51. Derek Russell, Jersey County

  52. Mike Sander, City of Columbia

  53. Jason Schantz, City of Columbia

  54. Timothy Schmitz, ICC Representative

  55. Archie Schwehr, City of Fairview Heights *

  56. Sam Shaw, City of Alton

  57. Aaron Shook, City of Mt. Vernon

  58. Bob Simon, City of Carbondale

  59. James B. Smith P.E., American Wood Council

  60. Tim Stotlar, City of Marion

  61. Chris Straub, City of Highland

  62. Randy Tedesco, City of Collinsville *

  63. Bill Theismann, City of O'Fallon

  64. Dan Thomas, Village of Glen Carbon

  65. Chad Truran, City of O'Fallon

  66. Brian Van Horn, City of Marion

  67. Mike Varner, City of Alton

  68. Sheri Verstraete, City of Collinsville *

  69. Dawn Voss, City of Alton

  70. Don Voss, City of Breese

  71. Jeff Walker, City of Alton

  72. David Wessel, City of Carbondale

  73. Adam White, City of Sparta

  74. Steve Willaredt, Granite City *

  75. Rick Wilson, City of Mt. Vernon

  76. Alex Winkler, City of Charleston 


Illinois has adopted the 2018 IECC

with amendments

Effective July 1, 2019.

The 2015 I-Codes are now available.

Click on image above to shop codes.

Illinois has updated its plumbing code.

Click on image above for information.

Click on image above to download the Illinois Accessibility Code

Site Inspection Checklist.

The above is a list of current paid members.

Names with * are members that have not renewed for current year.

For errors in posting or if paid and not listed contact Kevin Gatewood at